Scout of the Year Award

In 2000, the Troop's Patrol Leader's Council (PLC) began a new tradition with the creation of the Troop 4 Scout of the Year Award. Each year, the PLC would bestow this honor to the Scout that embodied the ideals and dedication of the Scouting program.

Current Scout of the Year Recipients

2000 - Corey Guisinger

2001 - Danny Waltman

2002 - Ian Stewart

2003 - Zachary Evans

2004 - Michael Keating

2005 - Mykal Walker

2006 - Shawn Marr